St Francis School
Ayr

(07) 4783 2877

Term Dates

Term Dates 2018

Term 1: Monday 22 January - Thursday 29 March (10 week term)

Term 2: Tuesday 17 April - Friday 29 June (11 week term)

Term 3: Monday 16 July - Friday 21 September (10 week term)

Term 4: Monday 8 October - Friday 7 December (9 week term)

Pupil free days 2018
  • Wednesday 17 January 2018
  • Thursday 18 January 2018
  • Friday 19 January 2018
  • Wednesday 11 April 2018 
  • Thursday 12 April 2018
  • Friday 13 April 2018
  • Monday 16 April 2018
  • Monday 22 October 2018

Contact

Principal: Mr Bill Goodwin

99 Edwards Street
Ayr QLD 4807

P: (07) 4783 2877
F: (07) 4783 3978
E: ayr@tsv.catholic.edu.au

Social Media

Oct
We are in week 3 of term 4
There are 9 weeks in Term 4